Welcome To My Party

It’s always time, to claim the stage as mine.  As long as my skills are sharp and style is fine. Contrary to bits, that always gets flipped, my flows don’t need to be hits to stay all in. Gotta stay equipt, each move in life. Okay to relax sometimes having nada spit outta is perfectly fine. Kicking back warm fire and candlelight. Instead of posturing tele or internet fights. Compositions or podcasts exquisite artiste delight.  Cool chills, but laxing in the glow of warm moonlight. Taking false narratives and sculpting renaissance classics with a refreshed minds. Try something new; Da Vinci knew, that singular dimensions are cheap and will fade even the attention. Knowledge and peace and contentment, respect will always last, even when the Kid Rock fades in the back, and Kodac black. Not saying anyone’s style is predetermined, unlike wrestling it’s always an opportune to groove, to move . Take nothing for granted, style to never be canned. I wish I wish, for the ball to swish, each week one day live up like a crazy fantasy. Time with fam, drinks under the stars with some choice peeps. Feeling like dancin with stars,  creating memories with average joes and homies. Every blessed day a non stop party with no exhaustion or hangovers, frizzled days be over…haunting nights just memories as we laugh with bliss…..our loves get a kiss. Innocence maintained, maturity easier to claim…hoopla? No one cares about fame…the end of shame….and the only games are just ones for fun…..caio….welcome to my party….Hawaii born, Emerald city my home….yeah….

About insanitysuperman

My gift To you is my word, and my expression. To take or not To take is simple your choice.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment